Sunday, April 8, 2007

Parasite - Demo (1993)

The first and only release from this now legendary thrash metal band from Mo i Rana, Norway. This demo was recorded in a small studio in the basement of a local musicstore in January/February of 1993, and was only available on cassette. Parasite disbanded shortly after the recording of this demo.

The members of Parasite were Tom Opdahl (guitar), Jan A. Vatnan (drums), Eirik Pedersen (bass) and Eivind Eliassen (vocals).

1. Vampire
2. Warrior
3. Stealer
4. Parasite

Download - RapidShare
Download - MegaUpload


Unknown said...

Nice :-)

Cassettes are the best, I tell you! The BEST! :-D

Anonymous said...

Alltid like hyggelig å kunne laste ned musikk man ike kan få tak i på annen måte. Stå på verden trenger bloggen din.